Halal Cosmetic

The Halal cosmetics and personal care products are getting huge in Malaysia. Halal cosmetic is one of these industries where Malaysia became as the global Halal-Hub. Halal cosmetics are not exclusive to Muslims as they are associated with ethical consumerism and can appeal to non-Muslims. Halal has also become a worldwide symbol for quality assurance and a lifestyle choice

The Halal cosmetics covers all aspects of the management system. It is not only focusing on the aspect of production, including sourcing of halal ingredients, but all elements must be accounted for, such as a manufacturing procedure, storage packaging and logistics. All these must comply with Malaysian halal standards and procedures. Hence, for halal cosmetic products, the formulation and quality of these products must totally comply with the Islamic requirements and follow the requirements of the National Pharmaceutical Control Bureau, Ministry of Health Malaysia.

Number of Cosmetics Halal Certified Companie 460 Companie and from 60,000 cosmetics products available at the local market 6,551 products are certified HALAL in Malaysia

Top 15 local cosmetics
1- Zawara(@zawara)
2- Sugarbelle Cosmetic (@sugarbellecosmetic)
3- SimplySiti(@officialsimplysiti)
4- Fame Cosmetics (@fame.cosmetics)
5- Breena Beauty (@breenabeauty)
6- DIDA For Women (@didaforwomen)
7- Velvet Vanity (@shopvelvetvanity)
8- OhMostWanted Cosmeceuticals (@ohmostwantedlook)
9- Zhuco Cosmetics (@zhucocosmetics)
10- Stage Cosmetics (@stagecosmetics)
11- Nita Cosmetics (@nita.cosmetics)
12- Can Can's Beauty (@cancansbeauty)
13- Chique Cosmetics (@chiquecosmetic)
14- So.Lek (@so.lek)
15- Ruby dan Roses (@rubydanroses)